RuleML-2010 Awards

We are happy to announce that

Kalliopi Kravari, Grammati-Eirini Kastori, Bassiliades Nick and Governatori Guido.
A Contract Agreement Policy-based Workflow Methodology for Agents Interacting in the Semantic Web

was awarded as the best RuleML-2010 paper.

We are also happy to announce that

Alexandros Marinos, Sotiris Moschoyiannis and Paul Krause
An SBVR to SQL Compiler

was awarded as the best RuleML-2010-Challenge demo and that

Tomáš Kliegr, David Chudán, Andrej Hazucha and Jan Rauch
SEWEBAR-CMS: A System for Postprocessing Data Mining Models

was awarded as the RuleML-2010-Challenge runner-up.